OUR TEAM

Our lines are showcased in the US by our amazing team of representatives.

Fall 2021 Flat Flay 2.png

KARYN SEO

President & Owner

P: (813) 962-0900

F: (845) 531-4814

E:  kseo@caiteandkyla.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

STRIEGEL SALES

Tom Striegel, Preston Striegel,

& Holly Bailey

TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, KS, MO, NE

Showroom #15696

Dallas Market Ctr.

P: (214) 634-7377

E: tstriegel323@gmail.com

CARRIE DELCURTO & CO.

Carrie DelCurto

ID, AK, OR, WA, NORTHERN CA

P: (360) 521-5482

E: c.delcurto@gmail.com

www.cdelcurto.com

REZA KHOYI

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, N. NY

P: (617) 721-7790

E: rezakhoyi@yahoo.com

ANDY ACERS SHOWROOM

Andy & Missy Acers

AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Showroom #9S-115A

AmericasMart Atlanta

P: (214) 630-3284

E: andy@andyacers.com

E: missy@andyacers.com

PATTIE SULLIVAN

AZ

P: (602) 315-6310

F: (480) 991-9397

E: pbogle_2000@yahoo.com

LORETTA KENDRICK

S. CA, NV, HI

E: lorettak2@gmail.com

P: 310-923-3522

COLLECTIONS OF COMFORT

Susan & Michael Shockley

MD, DE, NJ, NY, PA, DC

P: (302) 344-8012

E: sshockley11@gmail.com

CHARLOTTE RAE​

MT, CO, UT, WY, NM

P: (303) 679-3562

E: charlotterae@q.com

STATEMENTS SHOWROOM

Steven Bair & Michael Snyder 

IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI,

E: steven@statementshowroom.com

michael@statementsshowroom.com

P: (312)-661-1221

CORPORATE OFFICE

P: (813) 962-0900

E: info@caiteandkyla.com

www.caiteonline.com